EDM 328: Minisystem remote, with buttons

This was another early still life off the Everyday Matters challenge list. For “Something with buttons,” I think it didn’t take me long to settle on one of the many remote controls I have lying around. (This is for the minisystem stereo with AM/FM tuner, 5 CD changer and 2 tape decks! 😉 )

I like the way I used color and shape in this drawing, and it may be the first time I tried to “suggest” the shape of letters without drawing them in full.

edm328

remote-photo1

What’s your favorite kind of button? Shirt buttons, electronic push buttons, or campaign buttons with a pin?

One thought on “EDM 328: Minisystem remote, with buttons

Leave a Reply

